Original Compositions

The Acquisition: Brass Choir Composition

Golden Hour Haze: Bass Flute Composition

Albatross Suite: Saxophone Quartet Composition

In the Midst of Desolation: Symphony Orchestra Composition

Stars: SSAATTB Composition

Reflections Upon Summer’s Twilight: Piano Composition

The Impending Winter: University of Delaware’s Composition Studio’s Still Breathing Ensemble

Piano Quartet —In G Minor

In the Night: Flute and Marimba Composition

Deceptio: Piano Composition

Battle Into the Dark: Marching Band Composition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s